Storm The Sorrow - Epica (2) - Requiem For The Indifferent (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Storm The Sorrow - Epica (2) - Requiem For The Indifferent (CD, Album)

  1. Requiem for the Indifferent is the fifth studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Epica. It was released on 9 March It was the final album to feature original member Yves Huts on bass guitar.
  2. Requiem for the Indifferent, an album by Epica on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Requiem For the Indifferent CD music release, the third studio album from the Dutch Symphonic Metal band. The concept that guides the songs is that God created many different religions for humanity to figure out and overcome them so as to discover that, in nature and essence, they were all in fact the same one (hence the name, "The Divine Conspiracy").
  4. On a first version of the album, the song "Serenade of Self-Destruction" misses Mark's and Simone's vocals. In apology Nuclear Blast released a free vocal version of "Serenade of Self-Destruction". It is available for CD owners here.
  5. Revered by fans and critics alike, "Requiem for the Indifferent" was an album heralding the end of the era of mankind. Musically the album was another adventurous take by Epica crafting an elaborate and ambitious record where they infused choral and classical arrangements into their powerful, progressive and symphonic metal.5/5(6).
  6. 'Requiem for the Indifferent' is a further step down the lane of prog metal for Epica and it shows with the album being an array of complex and not-immediately catchy hooks and melodies drenched in guitar, choir, orchestration and the serene voice of Simone Simons, who often sings over multiple layers of her own voice in order to cut through all the instrumentation on an Epica album that is more technical and .
  7. Storm the sorrow (Assalta il dolore) è la traccia numero tre ed il primo singolo del quinto album degli Epica, Requiem for the Indifferent, pubblicato il 9 marzo del [♫ video ufficiale ♫] Formazione degli Epica () Simone Simons – voce; Mark Jansen – voce scream e .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *